Chapter Board
















Officers and Directors

President - Moamen Omar

President Elect - Richard Ali

Secretary - Ali Omar

Treasurer - Lolita Abao

VP for Admin and Finance - Asham Al-Masri

VP Professional Education - Shaduli Valappil

VP for Membership & Development - Ali Cherif

VP for Business Development - Elvira Galleto Repolusk

VP for Social Media and Webmaster - Hazem Mamdouh Habra

VP Event Management - Omnia Ahmed

Director of Events - Mustafa Mahmoud

Director of Events - Punit Kumar Jain

Director of Media- George Pallikunnath

Need more information? Please contact us and let us know how we can assist you.